Infoster Projekt Sp. z o.o. 
Do Huty 31
33-100 Tarnów, Poland

KRS: 0000377687

Chairman
of the Board:
Assistant
of the Board:
Contact
data:
Tomasz Kanarek Natalia Bożym
+48 662267517
nbozym@infoster.pl

Phone:
+48 14 674 81 41
+48 14 674 81 30
+48 14 674 81 31

Fax:
+48 14 674 81 40
e-mail: infoster@infoster.pl

 

Sales and Marketing Department

Marketing Department Manager:
Marcin Karwat
(english)
mob: +48 662267518
mkarwat@infoster.pl

Anna Mucha
(english, german)
mob: +48 662267516
amucha@infoster.pl

Aleksandra Mielec
(english)
mob: +48 606915700
amielec@infoster.pl

 

Aneta Babula
(russian, english)
mob: +48 784432150
ababula@infoster.pl

Development and Technology Construction Department

Development and Technology Construction Department Manager:
Dariusz Płaczek
dplaczek@infoster.pl

Production Manager:
Radosław Ptak

rptak@infoster.pl

Finance, Human Resources Department

Independent accountant:
mob: +48 795 419 820
ksiegowosc@infoster.pl

HR:
tel: +14 674 81 30
kadry@infoster.pl

IT

mob: +48 784 432 006
informatyka@infoster.pl

Warehouse, Logistics

magazyn@infoster.pl
mob: +48 662 267 515